طرفداران هیچکس

طرفداران هیچکس

مهدیار، قاف، فدایی، بیداد، ریویل و ...
طرفداران هیچکس

طرفداران هیچکس

مهدیار، قاف، فدایی، بیداد، ریویل و ...

تکست آهنگ Science Of Breath

I’m like a Black Hole singularity/
I exist in a field of reversed polarity/
Me and Mahdyar, snatch the stars/
Grab the seeds of the Galaxy and trap them in the beat/
Like intergalactic thieves, please comprehend/
Knowledge is superficial/
What you do with wisdom accumulated by you is the true issue/
Individuals shoot pistols/
Governments enlist the help of officials to choose the latest Cruise Missile/
But what’s the latest news issue?/
Deluded truth they give you, sometimes it’s just too much shit to sift through/
In Uni some lectures were hard to sit through/
You sit and then it hits you/
I wonder, how do they know if this shits true?/
Consider this, the inner minds vision is limitless/
Point to your brain, could you explain everything that exists in this?/
So fuck fake debating and chatting shit/
Ain’t nothing there to be gained from a vain clash of wits/
If your objective is truth, if you can handle this/
Then we can build infinity like we were stacking bricks/
But what you do is, you preach without teaching/
Leading people astray/
Your egos in the way, you don’t even see your face/
Instead you choose to mask your face like I did in my darker days/
And therein you mark your fate, ‘cos your heart is fake/
But if you learnt o master change/
Then we can build Infinity and even reach the stars in space/

CHORUS:
(Inhale) Every breath that I take in’s a meditation/
Head and chest straight keep inhaling for eight paces/
(Hold) For four heartbeats and then let go/
(Exhale) every breath that I let out I vent stress out/
Press my chest down and compress the rest of my breath out/
(Hold) for four heartbeats and then let go/
(Inhale) Every breath that I take in’s a meditation/
Head and chest straight keep inhaling for eight paces/
(Hold) For four heartbeats and then let go/
(Exhale) Gently through your nose, steady and slow/
Keep breathing eight paces just letting it go/
(Hold) For four heartbeats and then let go/
Reveal your true face and just let go/
And that’s the Science of Breath/
Bredders thought that I just repped road/


Verse 2:
The Hoods gonna say that I’m spaced out/
But the universe is made of molecules like we are/
So technically we’re in space now/
Are you able to see that?/
Or are you one of the peeps that’ll say “Yeah CD’s banging but skip the deep track”?/
And to me it’s been baffling how certain man will think/
That they’ll be saved from their sins by wearing God’s name on a talisman/
True Religion not superstition/
Orthoproxy not orthodoxy,  that’s something I learnt from Sufism/
I met men who gathered jewels of wisdom/
Unless you apply them in your life, there’s nothing useful in ‘em/
Learn to use your intuition, and truly glisten/
Learn to breath to the beat of your own rhythm/
I speak to my Father in dreams, see my Father’s deceased/
And every time I think about it, it’s like a part of me bleeds/
He departed from me, grew into something larger than we/
Like raindrops that fell down and became parts of the Sea/
So in a way there is Eternal life/
Because the imprint of his souls what I internalized/
And in effect I reflected through my internal eyes/
And realized he didn’t die, he just returned to life/
Kinda like, flowers blooming and oceans moving/
Mountains move with their own music/
We just don’t hear it ‘cos we’re human/
Every cell has it’s own wisdom/
I learnt to breathe right, and then beat in time to my own rhythm/
Every cell has it’s own wisdom/
I learnt to breathe right, and then beat in time to my own rhythm/


In order to see life you gotta dream right/
But in order to dream right you gotta sleep right/
But in order to sleep right you gotta breathe right/
So learn to breathe right and then you’ll see life.../

And that’s the Science of Breath...


Lyrics: Reveal
Beat: Mahdyar Aghajani

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد