طرفداران هیچکس

طرفداران هیچکس

مهدیار، قاف، فدایی، بیداد، ریویل و ...
طرفداران هیچکس

طرفداران هیچکس

مهدیار، قاف، فدایی، بیداد، ریویل و ...

تکست آهنگ Seven Shades

I hit them with a few flows/
And spit them at a few shows/
My shit’s peng and you know/
That sniff that? Need a new nose!/
These MCs need new flows/
These old ones sound lame to me/
Plain to see/
The Rap game’s turning basic like A, B, C/
Lately these fake MCs/
Blatently hate on me/
‘Cos I bring a little change to the game/
Something they afraid to see/
Why you screwing me bruv?/
I’m just doing me/
Reason you hate me so much?/
You wish you was me!/
Let me give the truth straight to you youths/
You couldn’t last a single day in my shoes/
Couldn’t even start lacing the boots/
Living everything I say on my tune/
You can check on my estate for the proof/
Blatently truth, laced in my tune/
Aim and I shoot, blaze at your troops/
Making them dudes strangers to you/
I let go with next flows, my rhymes blow back mountains/
You’re just a bunch of gay cowboys kinda like Brokeback Mountain/
I wrote raps astounding, so surrender/
‘Cos my 360 flow got your whole track surrounded/


(I am) Seven Shades
Darkness
Infinity
Terror
Change
Truth
Survival
Freedom
( x 2)

Verse 2:

I get high when I ride the Mic/
‘Cos I write with live dynamite/
Lightning strikes every rhyme i write/
Shine so bright that I blind your sight/
Stop fronting like your trying to fight/
You a spineless vagina type /
I make sure what I write is tight/
And too complex to try to bite/
Can’t follow my drum pattern/
My tongue shatters, any one of your dumb rappers/
Get unravelled, baffled and run backwards/
the fact is you can’t match this/
You average and lack practice/
I was born to do this rap shit/
Stash raps like cash in my mattress/
Black lips from my hash spliffs/
If you really wanna battle we can clash quick/
Smack kids with my fat fists, no time for you wack pricks/
Double P gorillas in this rap shit/
Hardcore, you won’t see me on no smash hits/
See me with them crack kids/
My impact tips back your axis/
You thought this was just some rap shit?/
Times up, think, would you really put your life up/
Knife in your right gut, sliced, upright, blood spilling on your white rug?/
You never lived your life thug/
My style buck wild like killers with no name/
Move slicker than killers with no name/
All you see is a shimmer and gold flame/
And feel flows filling your whole frame/

(I am) Seven Shades
Darkness
Infinity
Terror
Change
Truth
Survival
Freedom
(x 2 )


Lyrics: Reveal
Beat: Mahdyar

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد