طرفداران هیچکس

طرفداران هیچکس

مهدیار، قاف، فدایی، بیداد، ریویل و ...
طرفداران هیچکس

طرفداران هیچکس

مهدیار، قاف، فدایی، بیداد، ریویل و ...

تکست آهنگ Neva Blink

Verse1:
In the morning I wipe the sleep from my eye/
Takes a second to clear my head,(Why?)  'cos I always dream of people who've died/
I don't shake the feeling, I keep it inside, thats how I keep them alive/
I let it feed me and breathe through my rhymes/
Realism keeps telling me/
That I was meant to walk alone, from the day I was born to the day they bury me/
But realisms my remedy/
So I smile, rub sunshine on my face and look to the day ahead of me/
I started life as a star in the sky/
From a spark in my father's eye and I'll shine till the afterlife/
So many questions still unanswered in life/
And each is answered with why/
Why he departed at the darkest of times?/
Wait a minute, I only been awake for a minute/
And maybe this is all a dream, one day I'll wake in a clinic/
Wouldn't surprise me, life is like a fake little gimmick/
People go from being your friends to being faces who visit/
Remember when we were younger together we held the spot down?/
You grew onwards and upwards, you no longer on the block now/
I'd never be mad at your progress/
But it's kind of like I'm still in the grimy side of life and you don't even notice/
Maybe I'm getting too deep, getting caught in emotions/
It's just the Persian blood in me, I came from over the oceans/
True believer in unity, I am my brothers keeper/
Whether they drug dealers, thieves or underachievers/
Where you see drugs, street thugs and robberies/
I see a bunch of children the system couldnt teach properly/
It's all about pespective, you need to learn to see properly/
Before accusing kids of not learning to speak properly/
My lifes been an attempt to gain wisdom/
So I've been patient and listened/
From words of ancients to my mates that are in prison/
Certain people will read a page of Religion/
Misunderstand it, then do the Devil's work and claim they maintaining tradition/
They failed to listen to the instinct that's in them/
Ended up sinning, and they got the nerve to tell me that I'm fake 'cos I'm spitting/
I refuse to play the game I was given/
I chose a way that was different/
And thats reflected in the way that I'm living/
From tower block to council estate, council estate to prison/
Accumalated some strange ways of thinking/
I figure, I'm a secret unto myself, the obvious is for others/
So when I think of Heaven I don't look to the stars above us/
I do this for missing sisters, fathers, mothers and brothers/
And all the others amongst us who lost somone who loved us/
I know I said some raw things on 'Warning'/
But I'm not sure if I meant them, understand it's all part of my mourning/
Fam, I got a lot on my mind/
I hit the block and stay high, eyes of a snake I never blink, never cry/

Hook:
I hit the block high, got a lot on my mind/
Got the eyes of a snake, I never blink never cry/
I lived a real life, you can feel it when I rhyme/
These are real times, you can see it in the rhymes/
Hit the block high, make the song cry, I/
Got the eyes of a snake, never blink, never cry/
I lived a real life, you can feel it when I rhyme/
These are real times, you can see it in the rhymes/


Verse 2:
Lately I wake from sleep in the night/
Lady by my side like baby try get back to sleep it's alright/
But lately I find I'm sleepless at nights/
I get this feeling inside/
'Cos in my dreams I speak with people who've died/
And theres answers to certain secrets that lie/
Forever buried under the ground, it's too deep to percieve with your eyes/
That why I learnt to see with my mind/
Opened my third eye and read the signs in life I frequently find/
Maybe I went too deep with this rhyme/
But I'm just speaking my mind/
Ain't feeling the vibe, you need to rewind/
I represent street philosophers who aim to defeat the obvious/
Really it's not a lyric but more like a stream of conciousness/
Living off instinct, that's a thing they don't teach in colleges/
Situations in life make you see just how deep your knowledge is/
I emmanate peace from my aura/
Same time I know the street, so I also keep a piece and a bourer/
Thinking when did it come to this? Has it come to this/
Younger kids, playing with guns and clips/
Maybe the High Grade makes me think too much/
Or maybe the rest of the world simply ain't thinking enough/
Fam, I got a lot on my mind/
I hit the block n stay high/
Eyes of a snake, I never blink, never cry/

Hook:
I hit the block high, got a lot on my mind/
Got the eyes of a snake, I never blink never cry/
I lived a real life, you can feel it when I rhyme/
These are real times, you can see it in the rhymes/
Hit the block high, make the song cry, I/
Got the eyes of a snake, never blink, never cry/
I lived a real life, you can feel it when I rhyme/
These are real times, you can see it in the rhymes/ش

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد